Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sendy Coronado

Sendy Coronado

June 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sendy Coronado
"I highly recommend this insurance company. I've been a customer for many years. Sacha is awesome; I always go to her she has always been very helpful, answering all my questions thoroughly! In fact, every representative who answers the phone is always very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Rick Knotts

Rick Knotts

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Knotts
"Sasha at State Farm was professional, courteous, and quickly to take care of my request. She was awesome at answering my questions! The Ed Forster Agency is awesome!"
Profile photo of Cindy Jerabek

Cindy Jerabek

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Jerabek
"Sacha is always on top of everything and super knowledgeable! Really appreciate her personal touch!"
Profile photo of Vikram Manni

Vikram Manni

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vikram Manni
"I worked with Sacha for mortgage and auto insurance needs. She takes time and explain on various scenarios and estimates. (Might argue that's the job, but the way she explained to me made the difference). I'll strongly recommend to take opinion from her. Thanks for the service Sacha!"
Profile photo of Emilee Johnson

Emilee Johnson

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilee Johnson
"Outstanding!!!!! Ed Forster and his wife Sasha deserves more than 5 stars!!! They have been the most helpful and professional Insurance Agents we have ever dealt with! They are always so quick to help any insurance issue we have needed over the years!! Keep up the Great Work Ed!"
Profile photo of Ray Strong

Ray Strong

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Strong
"Had and Opportunity to work with Ed and his team and some insurance related issues. They are knowledgeable, and caring. Fast and efficient! If you are in the area feel free to look them up!"
Profile photo of Jack Lempke

Jack Lempke

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Lempke
"Sasha and Ed and their team are simply the best. No one offers the attention and service like this State Farm agent. My entire family relies on this team for all our insurance coverage. We have over 10 years experience with Ed , Sasha, and their team. We sincerely appreciate them"
Profile photo of Sara Juarez Calixto

Sara Juarez Calixto

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Juarez Calixto
"Diana was super helpful when it came to modifying my policy. Also when it came to getting my roof replaced she made the process smooth and fast. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Gloria Olivas

Gloria Olivas

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Olivas
"The office of Ed Foster is always well organized, the representatives Sasha and Diana always greet to me when I walk in, they always answer my questions very kindly and never rushing they take their time answering me what I need. So satisfied with the customer service they provide."
Profile photo of Nancy Hill

Nancy Hill

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Hill
"This insurance agency is amazing. Sasha has been so professional and responsive. Love them!!!💙"
Profile photo of Jerome Williams

Jerome Williams

June 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jerome Williams
"Bad experience speechless"
Profile photo of Darell Wilton

Darell Wilton

June 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Darell Wilton
"I had really bad experience with this location"
Profile photo of David Westfere

David Westfere

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Westfere
"I've been with State Farm for 40 years. Ed has been my agent since moving to Texas 15 years ago. Always very helpful and processed hail damage claims quickly"